Thursday, September 16, 2021

Cover Reveal! Hollow's Sunset is a MMMF #whychoose novel from authors Quell T. Fox & Ariel Dawn #RH


Hollow’s Sunrise was only the beginning...

Jade Hollow’s transgressions are stacking up...

When the Elders show up on Hollow’s ground, Jade’s world will never be the same.

She must answer for her crimes— turning Reverie, starting her own pack, and challenging alpha Dustin for the right to rule as Hollow’s alpha.

But Jade isn’t the only one with trials to overcome. Dustin, Reverie, and Ranger find themselves facing a whole new set of obstacles together as the countdown to the trials commences.

Will their legendary love be enough to overcome it all?

Find out October 12!

Hollow's Sunset is a MMMF #whychoose novel from authors 

Quell T. Fox & Ariel Dawn. It is the second book in the Shifters Of Starfall Creek Series. All books must be read in order.

You can read the first book in the series, Hollow's Sunrise here: