New Release Titles

New Release Titles
The Naughty Nights Press LLC blog page is designed to share with you, the reader, the individual release dates and reviews for our digital publications, submissions calls and other NNP news, intense informational articles by guest authors, intimate personal interviews with our naughty authors and special guest blogs & giveaways! Don't miss out!

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Author Spotlight on USA Today bestselling author Angela Fristoe! #fallintomagic #paranormal #urbanfantasy

13923496_1217260338319351_7025494772877707291_o
Fall into Magic with 20 Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy Reads! 
#99c Pre-Order
 Prepare to be swept away by 20 paranormal romance and urban fantasy tales from today's NY Times, USA Today, and international bestselling authors! In this limited edition collection, you will find everything from witches to mages, shifters to vampires, demons, faeries, and much more!
 Nook: http://bit.ly/2b3zh2X  
Preorder for $0.99!
  
13659047_10207717297386273_2145700378287516182_n  
Take a look at some of the other books available, from one of the authors included in this box set.
USA Today bestselling author Angela Fristoe
Waken (The Woods of Everod #1)
Purchase from Amazon - http://amzn.to/2bnbVST
51mx-7FWPhL
Waken
Confronting the truth could kill her
After years of abuse and eventual abandonment, Janie wants to forget her parents ever existed. Moving to her mom’s hometown of Everod doesn't make that easy. Then she meets Tristan. The emotions he ignites within her are almost enough to make her ignore all of the weird things he says. Almost enough to ignore the way the entire town seems ready to pounce on her as if she were fresh meat. Almost, though, isn’t enough when Janie finally discovers what the town is hiding. The people of Everod have been waiting for Janie and if she hopes to survive, she’ll need to confront the truth of who and what she really is.
Waken is the award winning Young Adult Paranormal Romance novel from USA Today bestselling author Angela Fristoe.
Fans of The Wolves of Mercy Falls Series and The Hush, Hush Saga will be captivated by this unique take on werewolves and the supernatural world.
Other available titles in this series. 
51MMAGDUrEL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_
   
13923782_497077457156036_3072262881328993498_o


No comments:

Post a Comment