New Release Titles

New Release Titles
The Naughty Nights Press LLC blog page is designed to share with you, the reader, the individual release dates and reviews for our digital publications, submissions calls and other NNP news, intense informational articles by guest authors, intimate personal interviews with our naughty authors and special guest blogs & giveaways! Don't miss out!

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Welcome to Hump Day Delights with Naughty Nights Press


 
Monday Madness and Mayhem describes the start of every week at NNP. The weekend has come to an end while real life once again begins to intrude, reminding us that though we love to be engrossed in fantasies--the mundane must be appeased. A very tumultuous day for everyone concerned.
Hump Day Delights on the other hand, has to be the most longed for day at Naughty Nights Press. We have slowly inched our way up from Monday Madness and Mayhem, to find ourselves at the beginning of a climactic race for the end of the week with Friday Fantasies. Hearts pounding, knees trembling, glistening beads of sweat slowly making a trail down smooth, soft yet firm flesh
Naughty Nights Press or NNP as it will be referred to from here on in, has had  a fabulous past two weeks.


August 31st saw the release of Kiki Howell’s newest book--Mystical Mayhem. A paranormal shapeshifter erotic tale that will hold you spellbound to the very end.

Buy Links
All Romance eBooks | Amazon | Amazon UK | Smashwords

Synopsis of Mystical Mayhem by Kiki Howell
When rogue shifters capture Aiyanna, a Native American Indian with a Dragon Spirit, she finds herself tied to the wall of a cave, about to be the sacrifice in their twisted sex ritual. Their intention is to conceive another Chimera, the legendary paranormal superman of Alaska. What the group didn’t plan for is the real Chimera, Xander, coming to their sacrifice’s rescue.

In this world gone mad, where paranormal creatures who once lived secretly on the fringes of society are currently joining together for evil purposes, indecision reigns. As lines are drawn, war ensues, and personal struggles mount, Xander is called to join a Special Activities Division of the CIA. Decisions must be made even as the mystical mayhem continues around them.



~~~

September 1st NNP were proud to announce two new releases. Blue Moon House by Angelica Dawson and the third installment in the Campus Sexploits anthology--Campus Sexploits 3: Naughty Tales of Wild Girls in College.

~~~

Angelica Dawson gives us in Blue Moon House lots of paranormal--kink, BDSM, lgbt and spankings--just to name a few.

Buy Links
All Romance eBooks | Amazon | Amazon UK | Smashwords


Synopsis of Blue Moon House by Angelica Dawson.
Julia has the chance to become one of the vampires of the Blue Moon House. Before being accepted, however, she must prove herself to each of the vampires, and each has their own exacting cost. Ranging from lesbian, to being forced, to physical torture, she is pushed to her breaking point time and again. Eventually her perseverance pays off and she crosses from submissive to dominant and vampire.

~~~

Following in the tradition of Campus Sexploits and Campus Sexploits Deux--NNP were very excited to bring together another talented group of authors, who tease us with naughty tales of wild girls in college.

Synopsis of Campus Sexploits 3: Naughty Tales of Wild Girls anthology.
Campus Sexploits 3 is the third book in a series of anthologies all about the fantasy fun days of youth. Four naughty, college/university-themed, erotic short stories to tantalize and tease the senses, while giving readers a little taste of the wickedly erotic worlds these four fantastic authors can weave.
Worlds of incredible, earth-shattering, sexual freedom involving college or university students and the kinky antics they participate in.
Worlds you can just feel yourself fall into...

Authors:
Tanith Davenport - Assume The Position
Scarlett Black - The Librarian
Angelica Dawson - The Highest Bidder
Liz Adams - Squirting Secrets

Buy Links
All Romance eBooks | Amazon | Amazon UK | Smashwords

~~~

Sneak Peak!
Now what better way to finish this off, than by sharing the cover’s and synopsis for two books being released on September 14th.

We have for your reading fantasy, the synopsis of Delena Silverfox’s new book,
Of Hallowed Fiends and Darkest Fortunes.



She was the spoiled only child of a wealthy country lord, with a reputation as "used goods.”
After rumors of her running wild at night with a commoner in taverns, Anya is drugged and forced to wed the Duke of Eodel, the wealthiest and most powerful Lord in the kingdom. When he strips her naked and whips her through the streets of Eodel for the marriage procession, she is humiliated. After weeks in his dungeons, her defiance is exhausted and she despairs at her fate. Once she is delivered to her nuptial suites and locked inside, Anya comes face to face with the darker side of her new husband.
He is a cynic and a sadist.
More than his reputation was on the line when the Duke of Eodel wed the lowly Earl of Allimor's strumpet daughter: untold wealth was his for the taking. All it would cost him would be to wed a wild, spoiled brat in the habit of throwing tantrums when she didn't get her way. In his cruel instruction he finds the pleasure he always derived from a woman's pain as she slowly broke beneath his ministrations, but with Anya he finds something troubling. As she goes deeper into her own surrender, her beauty and passion move him...

~~~

The second release for September 14th is by the author of such books as Seeing Red, Dream Job and Finding Paradise...Abby Hayes.

The Fights of Summer by Abby Hayes
Synopsis:
James, Carl and Dane live together under the guise of being just roommates and nothing more. But, even as roommates, James doesn't feel he belongs with them sometimes. Carl and Dane are MMA fighters, two boys pulled off the streets, while James, on the other hand, was raised with what Carl and Dane would refer to as middle class normal - their joke.

James supports the two fighters he loves by attending all of their fights. The brutality of the cage fights is just something he has adjusted to. He doesn't mind it rough at all though when one of his lovers wins and comes home all hyped up for sex, which is more naked wrestling in their apartment.

Their tense situation changes dramatically when Dane is hurt in the cage. James just can't understand why Dane is fighting so hard to get back into the cage where he almost died. Will James' confusion make him the permanent odd man out, or will he eventually learn enough in play to make him understand his lovers' drive to fight?

~~~

The third book being released is the final installment of the Something New On The Menu series by phenomenal author Rawiya. Once again Rawiya has combined food, male on male action with a healthy dose of mirth thrown in for excellent measure.
Naughty Nights Press is proud to present Sugar Daddy by Rawiya.

Sugar Daddy by Rawiya
Synopsis:
Matthew Davidson wants a MAN! The setting shifts away from the America’s to Britain where Matthew and his childhood friend, Devon Peartly attend a cooking school to obtain their cooking certificates. The young man wants a partner so badly, he decides he’ll try an online dating service in hopes of finding a black man that can take care of and satisfy him romantically.
He finds that man, Antwon Bantu on an online dating site and is instantly intrigued. Little does Matthew know that Antwon is involved in a “convenient” marriage and is seeking a younger partner so he can finally get on with his life. Instead of confessing the truth, he decides to hide it, fearing he’ll lose the chance with Matthew if he informs him. To complicate things, Antwon’s wife claims to be in love with him. Antwon must choose what’s more important; loving Matthew or saving his impeccable reputation as a top barrister in the London courts?
Which will he choose?

~~~



No comments:

Post a Comment